

## Human Resources Division

HO(HRD)/ 7736 /2017

## Office Order

In terms of Bangladesh Bank's letters Nos: এইচআর-১(ওএন্ড ডি) ফোকাল-১/২০১৩-২ dated 10.10.2013, বিআরপিডি সার্কুলার লেটার নং- ২১ dated 12.11.2013 and ডিএফআইএম সার্কুলার নং- ০৭/২০১৩ dated 21.11.2013 and subsequent instruction circular (Instruction Circular No. 2017/20) dated 28/03/2017 of Human Resources Division, Prime Bank Limited, Head Office, the "Integrity/ Ethics Committee, Cluster – 9, Dhaka Region – 3, Prime Bank Limited" has been formed as under:

Focal Point & Members:			
SI.	Name & Functional Designation	Cluster & Region	Committee Position
1	Md. Abul Kalam Azad, VP & Head of Patuatuly Branch, Cluster Head – 9	Cluster – 9, Dhaka Region – 3	Focal Point – 9
2	Fayek Ahmed, EO & Head of Aganagar SME Branch		Member
3	B M Mizanur Rahman, FAVP & Head of Joypara Branch		
4	Md. Anamul Hoque, FAVP & Head of Nawabgonj Branch		
5	Abdul Awlad Khan, SEO & Manager, Operation of Patuatuly Branch		
6	Afjal Sharif, SEO & Head of Posta SME Branch		
7	S M Shahidul Islam, SAVP & Head of Serajdikhan Branch		
8	N M Shafiul Azam Khan, SEO & Head of Sreenagar Branch		

This committee will come into force with effect from June 01, 2017.

## Ziaur Rahman

SEVP & Head of HR Division Focal Point, Integrity/ Ethic Committee Prime Bank Limited, Head Office, Dhaka

- Copy to: 1. Concerned Regional Head.
  - 2. Office Copy.